This cake I totally Loooooovvvveeee!!!!! Aside from the fact that it is Chanel...it has pearls...lots of them.

It reminds me of strands of pearls little girls put on when playing dress up. Love it! And the signature quilting for the top layer just like a purse.

This cake is perfect for a super elegant birthday party with your girlfriends, hanging out, drinking wine

Or a bridal shower. More girlfriends and drinking mimosas.

Or for a wedding. This is a perfect off white,two-tiered cake. Take of the chanel logo and put the couples initials.

Everything in this cake is edible. Flower, pearls and logo.

Brenda
6/17/2014 08:24:04 am

how can i get in contact with you for place an order. I love these cookies.

Reply
Flor
6/17/2014 09:52:22 am

Hi Brenda! Thanks for contacting me here. You can go to my fb page https://www.facebook.com/TheFlourGirl?ref=hl
Or email me [email protected]

Hope to hear from you soon!
The Flour Girl

Reply



Leave a Reply.