Can you believe Valentine's Day is almost here?! It was just Christmas!!
Well, I've been busy getting samples ready to take pictures, post and start getting orders.
Here's a couple of cookie sets I'm finished with and will be offering for this year. Remember to start placing your orders asap as I will be offering only a limited quality for each set.

These are mini cookies (2 inches each). There something for everyone. Sports for boys, Shopkins for girls, Star Wars for anyone and emojis for teens 😊


And this year I also made single cookies for the single ladies that are too awesome to settle for anything but the best. In honor of Galentine's Day here are these watercolor cookies with gold words


And back for another year are my Conversation boxes

just for fun 😀



I just need the Paint Your Own cookies to be photographed.

But here it is, so start placing your orders. Send me an email [email protected] or on fb or ig!!



Leave a Reply.